Friday , June 14 2024

Who is this beautiful female election officer, before voting her photo went viral and there was a flood of comments

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Voting for the first phase of Lok Sabha elections 2024 is scheduled to take place on Friday (April 19). In which voting will also be held in Shire, Shahdol, Mandla, Jabalpur, Balaghat and Chhindwara Lok Sabha constituencies of Madhya Pradesh. All preparations have been completed by the Election Commission regarding this. Meanwhile, the picture of a woman from Chhindwara seat is much discussed which is going viral on social media. This beautiful lady is none other than the election officer. There has been a flood of comments from users on the picture of this female election officer.

Female officer's picture went viral

The Public Relations Department and Chief Electoral Officer of Madhya Pradesh have shared a picture of a woman officer carrying election material on the social media platform 'X', the caption of which reads, 'Let's go on the path of duty, let's go to vote… Chhindwara Lok Sabha. Constituency No. 16 Election Commission officials are participating in the great festival of democracy. You also do your duty and vote.

According to reports, the woman seen in this viral picture is Sushila Kanesh. She is an Assistant Grade-3 officer of the state government and is in the supply branch in Chhindwara district. There has been a flood of comments on social media on the picture of this female officer. Users comment and write, 'Now we will also vote.'

The picture of a female election officer went viral in the year 2019.

Even in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the picture of female election officer Reena Dwivedi in yellow saree went viral. A picture of Public Works Department (PWD) clerk Reena Dwivedi in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh has become the talk of the town.

article content image

Voting will take place on April 19 from 7 am to 6 pm.

Madhya Pradesh Chief Electoral Officer Anupam Rajan said that the voting process will continue in Madhya Pradesh from 7 am to 6 pm on April 19. Whereas voting will be held from 7 am to 4 pm at all the polling stations of Baihar, Lanji and Parswara assembly constituencies of Balaghat Lok Sabha seat.