Thursday , April 18 2024

Siddharth Nath Singh inaugurated the Lok Sabha Election Management Office

Basti, 15 February (Hindustan Reporter). BJP's Lok Sabha election management office in Basti was inaugurated by former cabinet minister and cluster in-charge Siddharth Nath Singh. MP Harish Dwivedi, District President Vivekananda Mishra, Lok Sabha in-charge Setbhan Rai, Lok Sabha convenor KD Chaudhary, MLA Ajay Singh, Sanjay Chaudhary, Dayaram Chaudhary, Rajendra Nath Tiwari, Arvind Pal and other BJP leaders were present with him at the inauguration of the office at Bairihwa intersection on Malviya Road. are.

District General Secretary Kisan Morcha Amrit Kumar Verma said that puja was performed in the office. After that, former cabinet minister and cluster in-charge Siddharth Nath Singh and MP Harish Dwivedi officially inaugurated the office by cutting the ribbon.

Addressing everyone, Siddharth Nath Singh said that in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, BJP will get more than 400 seats this time and will win in Basti by a record number of votes. Today, the way Modi government has brought the country to the world stage is a matter of pride for every Indian. Today we all have to come together with full enthusiasm to make BJP win with full majority and seize the deposits of the opposition.

MP Harish Dwivedi said that the public has made up its mind to bless the Prime Minister for victory on all the Lok Sabha seats. This time it has crossed 400, once again BJP government. Referring to the party's mantra of crossing 370 on behalf of the Prime Minister, he said that if India has to become a world leader, then all those internal obstacles will have to be removed, which hinder development. BJP removed Article 370 and now Modi has given Guru Mantra of 370 in the same sequence.

District President Vivekananda Mishra said that the Lok Sabha election office has been inaugurated with a view to the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. He said that the Prime Minister has given a herb to all the party workers. Now the party's resolve is to cross Article 370. Former District President Yashkant Singh, Arvind Pal, Pawan Kasoudhan, Prem Sagar Tripathi etc. were present on this occasion.