Fatehabad, 7th April (H.S.). Deputy Commissioner Pradeep Kumar handed over certificates to the beneficiaries of Family Identity Card, Caste Certificate, Ayushman Bharat Scheme, Old Age Samman Allowance Scheme, Antyodaya Parivar Utthan Yojana in the district.

Additional Deputy Commissioner Ajay Chopra, DRO Hari Aum Atri, District Social Welfare Officer Indra Yadav, Deputy CMO Dr. Kuldeep Gauri, LDM Jaswant Godara were present on the occasion. The certificate distribution ceremony to the beneficiaries of government schemes in Chandigarh was also telecast live by Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal in district Fatehabad.

After this, while addressing the monthly review meeting of District Level Clearance Committee (DLCC), District Level Complaints Committee (DLGC) and business class District Level Complaints Committee in the auditorium of the Mini Secretariat, Deputy Commissioner Pradeep Kumar informed the concerned Heads of Departments at the earliest. ordered its disposal.

Under the chairmanship of Deputy Commissioner, 67th meeting of DLCC, 59th meeting of DLGC and 27th meeting of District Level Grievance Committee of Traders was held today. A total of 17 cases related to various departments were placed in the meeting.

On this occasion DIC Deputy Director GC Langyan, DFO Rajesh Kumar, SDO Aum Prakash, Nishit Kumar, Secretary Saurabh Jain, Shiv Kumar, Anilveer Singh, Arun Kumar, Kripal, Bhup Singh, Lalit Kumar, Sandeep, Gurvinder Gill, Virendra Singh, Uday Bhan, Ankur Malik etc. were present.