khairagarh by election_107

Rajnandgaon , April 16 (H.S.). Yashoda Verma of Congress is leading by 2557 votes in the second round of counting of votes for Khairagarh assembly by-election in Rajnandgaon district of Chhattisgarh.


Counting of votes has started from 8 am on Saturday in the hall located in the Seed Corporation premises. There are a total of 14 tables in the hall. There will be a total of 21 rounds of counting of votes. BJP’s Komal Janghel and JCCJ’s Narendra Soni are still behind in the counting race.