Mumbai: The 26th match of IPL is being played between Mumbai and Lucknow. The focus is on whether Mumbai hits a six in defeat or opens the first account of victory. Mumbai won the toss and decided to bowl for the first time.

Lucknow team will have to bat first. Changes have been made in the team of Lucknow. Manish Pandey was given another chance in place of Krishnappa Gautam. It remains to be seen how he performs in today’s match.

Mumbai did not give Arjan Tendulkar a chance to play in the team. This is KL Rahul’s 100th match in IPL.


Mumbai Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), David Brevis, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Fabian Allen, Jaydev Unadkat, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills

Lucknow Playing XI: KL Rahul (Captain), Quinton de Kock (WK), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Dushmantha Chamira, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi.