In the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022, two matches are being played on Sunday. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Delhi Capitals (DC) are face to face in the first match. Kolkata are currently at the top of the points table while Delhi are still trying to break into the top five. The teams of Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals are face to face. Shreyas Iyer on one side and Rishabh Pant on the other.

Face-off between KKR and DC

In this match, Kolkata Knight Riders captain Shreyas Iyer has won the toss and decided to bowl. Kolkata Knight Riders have not made any changes in their team, while Delhi Capitals have made major changes.

Khaleel Ahmed in place of Norkia

Rishabh Pant’s team has dropped Enrique Norkia from the playing-11, while Khaleel Ahmed has been entered. Enrique Noracia’s last match was not good, so he has been dropped this time, which is a surprising decision.

Delhi Capitals Playing-11:

Prithvi Show, David Warner, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing-11:

Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Umesh Yadav, Rasikh Salaam, Varun Chakraborty