IPL 2022: Click here to read live score and live commentary of LSG vs RR match.

19:21 PM

Lucknow team

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Aayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Krishnappa Gautam, Dushmantha Chamira, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

19:19 PM

Such is the playing 11 of Rajasthan:

Jos Buttler, Rassi van der Dussen, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Kuldeep Sen, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Pranandesh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal

19:15 PM

Lucknow won the toss

Lucknow Super Giants have won the toss against Rajasthan Royals. In this match, Lucknow captain KL Rahul has decided to bowl first. While captain Sanju Samson’s team will bat first.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Prachand.in. Publisher: Zee News