IPL 2022: Click here to read live score and live commentary of KKR vs SRH match.

19:07 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (Captain), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran, Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Jagdish Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Janssen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

19:05 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI

Aaron Finch, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sheldon Jackson, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Aman Hakim Khan, Varun Chakraborty

19:03 PM

25th match of IPL 2022

The 25th match of the Indian Premier League 2022 is being played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders. This match between the two teams is being held at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Two-time champion Kolkata Knight Riders are performing very well in this season as well, the team would like to win this match and reach the top of the points table. At the same time, Sunrisers Hyderabad have won both their last matches and the team would like to win this match as well and make a hat-trick of victory.

19:01 PM

SRH won the toss

Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss against Kolkata Knight Riders. In this match, Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson has decided to bowl first. While captain Shreyas Iyer’s team will bat first.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Prachand.in. Publisher: Zee News