Wednesday , July 17 2024

Dr Prashant Kumar became the president of ABVP and Mahesh Pandey became the Ayodhya city minister

Ayodhya, June 17 (HS). The Ayodhya city unit of Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad was formed. The program was inaugurated by the state SDF convenor and chief speaker of the program Shivam Mishra, election officer metropolitan president Dr. Alok Singh, metropolitan co-secretary Shashank Singh Vidyarthi, metropolitan organization minister Ankit Bhartiya by garlanding the pictures of Maa Saraswati and Vivekananda ji. The election officer announced the name of Dr. Prashant Kumar as city president and Mahesh Pandey as city minister.

On his nomination, City Minister Mahesh Pandey said that the main objective of the city unit will be to raise the issues of students prominently and maintain an educational environment with high quality. Our priority will be to maintain the dignity of the campuses along with creative activities among the students.

The newly appointed city president Prashant Kumar said that ABVP is the only student organization that gives leadership to students and teachers and raises them among the society and responsible persons of their primary subjects. By giving this responsibility, ABVP has expressed the trust of expanding the work among the student community including students and teachers, and efforts will be made to fulfill that.

Chief speaker Shivam said that the organization presents its activities to the society through the executive. The city unit is the main link of our work base. Teacher workers have been announced as city vice presidents in the unit, including Dr. Palav Kumar from Avadh University, Jitendra Prajapati from Ayodhya Academy, Dr. Vindhya Kumar from Shri Paramhans Mahavidyalaya, Shiva Saini, Piyush Pandey, Santosh Shukla, Shivam Shukla, Akash Modanwal as co-ministers, social media coordinator Kailash Pandey, Mithun Kumar, media coordinator Abhishek Pandey, Sandeep Kumar, SFD coordinator Sandeep Pandey, Deva Soni, Anuj Verma, Divyanshu Dwivedi as SFS coordinator, Utkarsh Pandey, Sumit Maurya as art forum coordinator and executive members Krishna Yadav, Bhavani Shankar Pandey were given the responsibility.

The program was conducted by Priyanshu Tiwari. Department office minister Durgesh Tiwari, metropolitan co-secretary Ansh Jaiswal, Ayodhya Cantt unit co-secretary Kishan Singh, Jai Prakash and other workers were present in the unit formation program.