Congress released the list of candidates for Punjab elections, Sidhu and Channi will contest from here

Chandigarh: Congress has released the list of candidates for the Punjab Legislative Assembly elections. Congress has announced the names of 86 candidates. In the Punjab Legislative Assembly elections, where CM Charanjit Singh Channi will contest from Chamkaur Sahib, Navjot Singh Sidhu will contest from Amritsar.

Congress announced the names of the candidates

The Congress has fielded Naresh Puri from Sujanpur, Amit Vij from Pathankot, Barinderjit Singh from Gurdaspur, Mandeep Singh from Srihargovindpur, Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa from Dera Baba Nanak, Sukhwinder Singh Sarkaria from Raja Sansi and Sunil from Amritsar North for the Punjab Legislative Assembly elections. Has been given a ticket.

Who will contest the assembly elections from where?

On the other hand, Rajkumar from Amritsar West, Omprakash Soni from Amritsar Central, Navjot Singh Sidhu from Amritsar East, Inderbir Singh Bolaria from Amritsar South, Dr Dharamveer Agnihotri from Tarn Taran, Rana Gurjit Singh from Kapurthala and Navtej Singh Cheema from Sultanpur Lodhi will be Congress candidates.

CM Channi will contest from Chamkaur Sahib

Apart from this, Hardev Singh from Shahkot, Chaudhary Surinder Singh from Kartarpur, Sushil Kumar Rinku from Jalandhar West, Rajinder Beri from Jalandhar Central, Avtar Singh Jr from Jalandhar North, Pargat Singh from Jalandhar Cantt, Sukhwinder Singh Kotli from Adampur, Sunder Arora from Hoshiarpur, Kanwarpal Singh from Anandpur Sahib, Barinder Singh Dhillon from Roop Nagar, Charanjit Singh Channi from Chamkaur Sahib and Balbir Singh Sidhu from SAS Nagar will be the Congress candidates.

Congress has nominated Gurpreet Singh from Bassi Pathana, Kuljit Singh from Fatehgarh Sahib, Gurkeerat Singh Kotli from Khanna, Sanjeev Talwar from Ludhiana East, Surinder Kumar from Ludhiana Central, Bharat Bhushan from Ludhiana West, Rakesh Pandey from Ludhiana North, Kamil Amar Singh from Rajkot, Malvika Sood has been nominated from Moga and Sukhjit Singh from Dharamkot.

On the other hand, Kulbir Singh from Ferozepur city, Kushaldeep Singh Dhillon from Faridkot, Manpreet Singh Badal from Bathinda Urban, Harvinder Singh Gill from Bathinda Rural, Khushbaz Singh from Talwandi, Vijay Inder from Sangrur and Mohit in Patiala Rural will be the Congress candidates.