New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Eighth anniversary of Narendra Modi government at the Center celebrate gearing up for According to reports, a team of 12 senior party leaders also met on Monday 25 April to discuss the program.

BJP will celebrate completion
BJP will celebrate completion

Union Minister Anurag Thakur, BJP General Secretary Arun Singh, CT Ravi and D Purandareshwari among others attended the meeting. According to sources, on the completion of 8 years of the Modi government, big programs will be organized across the country and an action plan will be prepared by May 5. , Prime Minister Narendra Modi He took oath on May 30, 2019 for a second term after leading the BJP to an unprecedented 303 seats in the 543-member Lok Sabha.

At the same time, in his first term, Modi took oath as the Prime Minister on 26 May 2014. It fell into the hands of the government. At the same time, in May 2020, the corona epidemic spread rapidly in India and the party could not do any major program on the first and second anniversaries of the Modi government.

In the meeting held at the BJP headquarters, the committee members discussed various suggestions and possible programs. Union Minister Rajiv Chandrashekhar, MPs Vinay Rajdeep Rai, Raju Bista, Vinay Sahasrabuddhe and Aparajita Sarangi, besides members of the committee formed to prepare for the party’s celebrations, leaders of other organizations like Shiv Prakash and Lal Singh Arya were also present on this occasion.