cabinet meeting 26 april_920

Lucknow, 26 April (H.C.). Nine important proposals were approved in the cabinet meeting chaired by Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath at Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan (Annexe) here on Tuesday. After this, all the ministers, ministers of state independent charge and ministers of state attended the meeting of the council of ministers. In this meeting, it was decided to visit a group of three ministers, comprising ministers, ministers of state with independent charge and ministers of state. This group of ministers has been asked to visit their allotted circles on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. He will visit and take feedback and prepare the report and submit it to the Chief Minister’s Office by May 15.

The Chief Minister gave guidelines in this special meeting of the Council of Ministers

Being aware of the organizational arrangements of all the departments before the Council of Ministers, presentation of the action plan for the next 100 days, six months, one year, two years and five years has been completed with the introduction of the achievements of the department in the last five years. Now is the time to make this action plan a reality. All the ministers should guide the departmental officers. Ensure quality and timeliness in projects. Under the guidance of the Prime Minister, all of us will have to work whole-heartedly to fulfill the resolution of Antyodaya.

One month has passed since the formation of the government. Our future plan of action is ready. Now the “government will reach the door of the people”. The work of the state visit of the Council of Ministers will have to be completed before the upcoming assembly session. 18 Groups of Ministers have been constituted in this regard. One Minister of State is included in the team of Deputy Chief Ministers, the remaining three-member Group of Ministers has been constituted. This 18 group will visit 18 circles. This tour program will take place from Friday to Sunday. In the first phase, after visiting the state, the responsibility of other divisions will be given under the rotation system of the ministerial groups.

During the three-day circle tour, each team will have to stay in a district for at least 24 hours. Senior ministers leading the team will visit at least two districts. The remaining ministers should be given the responsibility of each district as per their convenience.

Organization and ideas will be meeting with family members

The Chief Minister said that the Group of Ministers would hold a divisional review meeting during the circle tour. Districts can be connected virtually. There must be participation of local public representatives in this. During the excursion program, also hold a meeting with the former public representatives, organization and members of the idea family. Listen to their expectations, problems and suggestions. Try diagnosis. View departmental presentations at divisional review meetings.

During the tour, night rest will have to be done in the district itself.

He said that the program of Jan Chaupal must be done during the tour. Ministers should communicate directly with the public. It has also been asked to conduct surprise inspection of any one development block, tehsil. During this, there will be a program of co-banquet in the Dalit, slum. On-site inspection of development works will be done. Will have to check the quality. It has also been asked to meet the beneficiaries of public welfare schemes of the government. Reviewing law and order, see full details of women safety matters, prosecution status in SC/ST cases, police patrolling, child sex offences, businessmen’s problems, gangster action etc. Every member of the Group of Ministers will have to rest the night in a district only. Make sure to stay overnight in the government guest house only.

Each team will submit its tour report to the Chief Minister’s Office. The assessment report of the Group of Ministers will be discussed in the meeting of the Council of Ministers. After this, more steps will be taken in the public interest.

The Chief Minister said that in the last five years under the guidance of the Prime Minister, Team UP has presented a model of development and good governance as per the expectations of the people. Now our competition is with us. We have to work for the overall development of the state by behaving according to the expectations of the people.

The work allocation of Ministers of State has been completed. It should be ensured that the Minister of State must attend the departmental meetings. Ministers, officers visiting other states/nations, after returning, will make a presentation before the Council of Ministers about their experiences and new information.

All ministers will have to compulsorily stay in the capital on Monday and Tuesday. From Friday to Sunday, he will make a program to be among the public in the districts of his constituency or charge.

Chairman of Groups of Ministers constituted for state tour

1- Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya- Agra Division

2- Deputy Chief Minister Brajesh Pathak – Varanasi Division

3- Surya Pratap Shahi – Meerut Division

4- Suresh Khanna – Lucknow Division

5- Swatantra Dev Singh – Moradabad Division

6- Baby Rani Maurya – Jhansi Mandal

7- Chaudhary Laxmi Narayan – Aligarh Circle

8- Jaiveer Singh- Chitrakoot Dham Mandal

9- Dharampal Singh – Gorakhpur Division

10- Nandgopal Gupta ‘Nandi’- Bareilly

11- Bhupendra Singh- Mirzapur Division

12- Anil Rajbhar – Prayagraj Mandal

13- Jitin Prasad- Kanpur Division

14- Rakesh Sachan – Devipatan Mandal

15- Arvind Sharma- Ayodhya Mandal

16- Yogendra Upadhyay- Saharanpur Division

17- Ashish Patel- Basti Mandal

18- Sanjay Nishad – Azamgarh Division