Delhi score 136/3 after 18 overs

Jason Holder of Lucknow bowled the 18th over. Holder bowled brilliantly in this over and conceded just 6 runs. Holder bowled well in the last match as well. Rishabh Pant is playing 31 and Sarfaraz Khan is playing 32. Delhi score 136/3 after 18 overs

07/04/2022 20:58:57
130 after 17 overs for Delhi

Delhi has scored 130 runs in 17 overs. Both Pant and Sarfaraz are batting 29-29.

07/04/2022 20:51:48
Delhi completed 100 runs

Delhi has completed 100 runs. Delhi score 117/3 at the end of 16 overs

07/04/2022 20:46:08
Delhi score 90/3 after 14 overs

Now Andrew has come to bowl. He has bowled well in this over. He conceded only 3 runs. Delhi score 90/3 after 14 overs

07/04/2022 20:42:04
Delhi score 87/3 after 13 overs

After a strong start, Delhi have lost crucial wickets one after the other and now the batsmen are under a lot of pressure. In this over of Krunal Pandya, the batsmen scored 7 runs. Sarfaraz Khan is playing 11 and Rishabh Pant is playing 5. Delhi score 87/3 after 13 overs

07/04/2022 20:35:30
Krishnappa Gautam bowled a maiden over

Krishnappa Gautam bowled brilliantly in this over and did not give a single run. Rishabh Pant struggled in this over and could not take a single run. Delhi score 80/3 after 12 overs

07/04/2022 20:29:59
Delhi got its third blow

The Delhi team has got the third blow. Powell became the victim of Ravi Vishnoi after scoring 3 runs. This is the second success for Ravi.

07/04/2022 20:25:42
Delhi score 73/2 after 10 overs

Krishnappa Gautam came to bowl the third over. He stopped the batsmen in this over and the batsman could only score 3 runs. Delhi score 73/2 after 10 overs

07/04/2022 20:22:52
David Warner collects the pavilion for 4 runs

Ravi Bishnoi bowled brilliantly in this over and David Warner scored 4 runs in the third ball. Now captain Rishabh Pant has come to bat. Bishnoi conceded just 2 runs in this over. Delhi score 70/2 after 9 overs.

07/04/2022 20:14:21
Two Delhi openers pavilion together

Delhi’s two openers have gathered in the pavilion. Prithvi Shaw was dismissed for 61 off 34 balls while Warner was dismissed for 4 in 12 balls.

07/04/2022 20:12:43
First tweak for Delhi

Delhi has felt the first blow. Prithvi Shaw was dismissed for 61 runs in 34 balls.

07/04/2022 20:05:55
Delhi score 50. across

This over tie was thrown from Lucknow. The fourth ball hit the show. 52 for a wicket without Delhi after 6 overs

07/04/2022 20:00:27
Delhi score 45/0 after 5 overs

Lucknow has now fielded Ravi Bishnoi. On the third ball, Prithvi Shaw hit Chogo for a four. However, Bishnoi did not believe much in this over. Gave only 5 runs. Earth Shaw is playing 40 and David Warner is playing 3. Delhi score 45/0 after 5 overs


IPL 2022: KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) will take on Rishabh Pant-led Delhi Capitals (DC) in the Indian Premier League today. Apart from their excellent captaincy, Rahul and Pant are also known for their explosive batting. Both the captains will have a big responsibility to take the team towards victory in this match. Will have to see which team will win. Lucknow team has won 2 out of 3 matches so far in the season and lost one match. On the other hand, Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals have won one of the two matches and lost one.

This change can happen in both the teams

Opener David Warner recently joined Delhi Capitals. After completing the quarantine, he can be seen opening for Delhi in this match. Apart from this, Delhi can include fast bowler Enrique Norkhia in the playing XI. Tim Seifert could be dropped if Warner is included in the playing XI. It will be interesting to see which bowler will be dropped from the playing XI. Lucknow Super Giants are unlikely to change squad after a thumping win in the last match. But fast bowler Andrew Tye could have been shown the way out and Dushmant Chameera could return in his place.

Lucknow Super Giants Playing XI

KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Deepak Hooda, Aayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gautam, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Andrew Tye, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Delhi Capitals Playing XI

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Sarfaraz Khan, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Enrique Norkhia